HWF

UNUM Voluntary Benefits: OPEN ENROLLMENT Oct. 12 - Oct. 23

Please check out our VOLUNTARY member benefits for Health & Welfare participants.

Health Advocate: Providing a Lifeboat 10/22

Please check out these great seminars from Health Advocate: Supporting Domestic Violence Survivors during COVID-19.

Register by clicking on your desired time below:

 

1015AM  or  415PM

 

 

IBX: Healthy You Newsletter: Oct. 2020

Please see the latest edition of Healthy You newsletter from Independence Blue Cross.

 

 

 

Address Change

Do we have your correct address? Click the button below to access our Change of Address form.

Health & Welfare Fund Staff

Bob McAllister

Administrator

p: 215.893.3771

f: 215.545.7052

bmcallister@dc47.org

Mike Walsh

Assistant Administrator

p: 215.893.3782

f: 215.545.7052

mwalsh@dc47.org

Michele Jamison

Health & Safety Director

p: 215.893.3770

f: 215.732.4816

mjamison@dc47.org

Steve Barron

Workplace Violence Prevention Coordinator

p: 215.893.3772

f: 215.985.2720

sbarron@dc47.org

Bob Coyle

EAP Coordinator

p: 215.893.3759

f: 215.985.2720

bcoyle@dc47.org

Shawnika Macklin

Administrative Benefit Technician

p: 215.893.3776

f: 215.545.7052

smacklin@dc47.org

Gwen Winckler

Benefit Technician

p: 215.893.3774

f: 215.545.7052

gwinkler@dc47.org

Sarah Crawford

Benefit Technician

p: 215.893.3716

f: 215.545.7052

scrawford@dc47.org

Check out our available benefit packages!

Compare our plans and choose the ones that best fit your life. Our benefits include health care, vision, dental, and voluntary supplemental health care options.

Personal Choice: 15/25/70

Personal Choice: 15/25/70


 

*Benefit Highlights:

Click Here

*Summary of Benefits & Coverage:

Click Here

Personal Choice: 20/30/70
Keystone Health Plan East HMO: 15
Keystone Health Plan East HMO: 15/30
Keystone Health Plan East HMO: 20/40
BeneCard- Rx
United Concordia- Dental
NVA- Vision
UNUM: Voluntary Health Care Benefits

Change Your Address

Please fill out our change of address form and click submit.

Contact Us

Send us a message online.

Newsletters

***COMING SOON***

Member Portal

*** COMING SOON***

Have any questions?

HWF would love to hear from you!

p: 215.893.3700
f: 215.545.7052
e: bmcallister@dc47.org