HWF

HealthAdvocate Newsletter: April 2021

See the latest health newsletter from HealthAdvocate.

Guardian Nurses- The Flame: March 2021

See the latest newsletter from Guardian Nurses.

Address Change

Do we have your correct address? Click the button below to access our Change of Address form.

 

Guardian Nurses: COVID Fast Facts

Please see this information on COVID-10. Please stay safe.

 

UNUM Voluntary Benefits: OPEN ENROLLMENT Jan. 25 - Feb. 5

UNUM Voluntary medical benefits open enrollment period has begun: Jan. 25 to Feb. 5th. See more info below.

IBX: Healthy You Newsletter: Oct. 2020

Please see the latest edition of Healthy You newsletter from Independence Blue Cross.

 

Health & Welfare Fund Staff

Bob McAllister

Administrator

p: 215.893.3771

f: 215.545.7052

bmcallister@dc47.org

Mike Walsh

Assistant Administrator

p: 215.893.3782

f: 215.545.7052

mwalsh@dc47.org

Michele Jamison

Health & Safety Director

p: 215.893.3770

f: 215.732.4816

mjamison@dc47.org

Steve Barron

Workplace Violence Prevention Coordinator

p: 215.893.3772

f: 215.985.2720

sbarron@dc47.org

Bob Coyle

EAP Coordinator

p: 215.893.3759

f: 215.985.2720

bcoyle@dc47.org

Shawnika Macklin

Administrative Benefit Technician

p: 215.893.3776

f: 215.545.7052

smacklin@dc47.org

Gwen Winckler

Benefit Technician

p: 215.893.3774

f: 215.545.7052

gwinckler@dc47.org

Sarah Crawford

Benefit Technician

p: 215.893.3716

f: 215.545.7052

scrawford@dc47.org
HWFBenefitsBanner-c

Health & Welfare Fund Benefit Packages

Compare our plans and choose the ones that best fit your life. Our benefits include medical, vision, dental, and voluntary supplemental health care options.

Employee Contributions

Personal Choice: Medical Coverage

Keystone Health Plan East HMO: Medical Coverage

BeneCard PBF: RX Coverage

United Concordia: Dental Coverage

National Vision Associates (NVA): Vision Coverage

UNUM- Voluntary Health Care Benefits

Guardian Nurses- Healthcare Advocates

Hearing Aid Benefit

Change Your Address

Please fill out our change of address form and click submit.

Contact Us

Send us a message online.

Newsletters

***COMING SOON***

Member Portal

*** COMING SOON***

Have any questions?

HWF would love to hear from you!

p: 215.893.3700
f: 215.545.7052
e: bmcallister@dc47.org